Alberto M. Rodrigues

executive producer

alberto@ministeriodosfilmes.com
Marco Martins

director

Ana Belga

finantial department

ana@ministeriodosfilmes.com
José Pedro Sousa

director

Matilde Silveira

production director

matilde@ministeriodosfilmes.com
Duarte Ribeiro

post-production manager

duarte@ministeriodosfilmes.com
Leone Niel

young promise

leone@ministeriodosfilmes.com
Gui Branquinho

young promise

guilherme@ministeriodosfilmes.com
Isabel Campos

irreplaceable

António Rocha

alvalade chama por mim

Paula Vaz

production secretary

paula@ministeriodosfilmes.com