Alberto M. Rodrigues

produtor executivo

alberto@ministeriodosfilmes.com

Marco Martins

realizador

Ana Belga

departamento financeiro

ana@ministeriodosfilmes.com

José Pedro Sousa

realizador

Matilde Silveira

directora de produção

matilde@ministeriodosfilmes.com

Duarte Ribeiro

director de pós-produção

duarte@ministeriodosfilmes.com

Leone Niel

jovem promessa

leone@ministeriodosfilmes.com

Guilherme Branquinho

jovem promessa

guilherme@ministeriodosfilmes.com

Isabel Campos

insubstituível

António Rocha

alvalade chama por mim

Paula Vaz

secretária de produção

paula@ministeriodosfilmes.com